↑ Return to Contact

County Board Members

County Board District 1 County Board District 5
Zachary S. Oltmanns (R)

162 Prairie Moon Dr.
Davis Junction 61020

815-721-3069

zoltmanns@oglecounty.org

Dan Janes (R)

3044 N. Meridian Rd
Stillman Valley 61084

815-645-8388

djanes@oglecounty.org

Ricky E. Fritz (R)

15074 E. McNeal Rd
Monroe Center, IL 61052

815-393-4695

 rfritz@oglecounty.org

Don Griffin, Jr (R)

3098 N. Silver Ridge Dr
Oregon 61061

815-440-0505

dgriffin@oglecounty.org

Nic Bolin (R)

210 W Caroline St
Holcomb 61043

815-847-0557

nbolin@oglecounty.org

Marty Type r(R)

P.O. Box 455
Stillman Valley 61084

815-742-1876

mtyper@oglecounty.org

County Board District 2 County Board District 6
Patricia Nordman (R)

1431 IL RT 64 E
Oregon 61061

815-732-7372

pnordman@oglecounty.org

Lee Meyers (R)

9682 N. Woodgate Ln
Byron 61010

815-234-4207

lmeyers@oglecounty.org

Thomas K. Smith (R)

780 S. Route 251
Rochelle, IL 61068

815-

tksmith@oglecounty.org

Dorothy Bowers (R)

8521 Olympia Dr
Byron 61010

815-234-2763

dbowers@oglecounty.org

Wayne Reising (R)

168 Terrace View Blvd
Oregon 61061

815-757-7990

wreising@oglecounty.org

Kim Gouker – Chairman (R)

P.O. Box 926
Byron 61010

815-234-3235

ogle@gouker.net

County Board District 3 County Board District 7
Bobbie Colbert (D)

910 N 10th St
Rochelle 61068

815-520-0434

bcolbert @ oglecounty.org

Richard Gronewold (R)

11155 W Coffman Rd
Forreston 61030

815-938-2252

rgronewold @ oglecounty.org

Garrett Williams (R)

215 School Ave
Rochelle 61068

815-

gwilliams@oglecounty.org

Ron Colson (R)

311 Barbara St
Mt Morris 61054

815-973-0942

rcolson@oglecounty.org

Greg Sparrow (R)

1030 N 2nd
Rochelle 61068

815-561-1974

gsparrow@oglecounty.org

John Finfrock – Vice-Chairman (R)

409 E Brayton Rd
Mt Morris 61054

815-734-4028

jfinfrock@oglecounty.org

County Board District 4 County Board District 8
Bruce McKinney (R)

1259 Short Ct, #6
Rochelle 61068

815-761-5346

bmckinney@oglecounty.org

Lyle Hopkins (R)

7074 W Penn Corner Rd
Polo 61064

815-946-2660

lhopkins@oglecounty.org

Kimberly R. Whalen (R)

104 Roy Ave
Rochelle 61068

815-

kwhalen@oglecounty.org

Marcia Heuer (R)

589 S Harmony Rd
Oregon 61061

815-631-0080

mheuer@oglecounty.org

Skip Kenney (R)

10376 Hickory Ridge Dr
Rochelle 61068

815-761-2443

skenney@oglecounty.org

Patricia E. Saunders (R)

14738 W. Milledgeville Rd
Polo 61064

815-973-4308

psaunders@oglecounty.org