Judiciary & Circuit Clerk


Bruce McKinney, Chairman
Patricia Saunders, Vice-Chairman
Nic Bolin
Dorothy Bowers
Skip Kenney


Agendas: Minutes:
January January
February February
March March
April April
May May
June June
July July
August August
September September
October October
November November
December December


The meetings are held in the 1st Floor Conference Room at the Courthouse, 105 S 5th St. Oregon, IL.

The listed meeting date, place and time are correct unless this conflicts with a holiday or is otherwise posted.

New committee formed 12-21-2012.