Personnel and Salary


Skip Kenney, Chairman
Marcia Heuer, Vice-Chairman
John Finfrock
Lee Meyers
Nic Bolin
Sheriff Brian E. VanVickle
County Clerk & Recorder Laura J. Cook
Court Services Director Ken Burn
County Engineer Jeremy A. Ciesiel, P.E.


Agendas: Minutes:
January January
February February
March March
April April
May May
June June
July July
August August
September September
October October
November November
December December


The meetings are held in Memorial Hall on the 3rd floor at the Courthouse, 105 S 5th St. Oregon, IL.

The listed meeting date, place and time are correct unless this conflicts with a holiday or is otherwise posted.

New committee formed 01-20-2015.