State’s Attorney – Court Services – Focus House Committee


John Finfrock, Chairman
Bobby Colbert, Vice-Chairman
Zach Oltmanns
Kim Whalen
Garrett Williams


Agendas: Minutes:
January January
February February
March March
April April
May May
June June
July July
August August
September September
October October
November November
December December


The meetings are held in the 1st Floor Conference Room at the Courthouse, 105 S 5th St. Oregon, IL.

The listed meeting date, place and time are correct unless this conflicts with a holiday or is otherwise posted.

New committee formed 12-21-2012 – renamed committee September 2017.