Supervisor of Assessments and Planning and Zoning Committee


Dan Janes, Chairman
Rick Fritz, Vice-Chairman
Ron Colson
Lyle Hopkins
Bruce McKinney
Wayne Reising
Tom Smith


Agendas: Minutes:
January January
February February
March March
April April
May May
June June
July July
August August
September September
October October
November November
December December


The meetings are held at the Courthouse, 3rd floor, County Board Room, 105 S 5th St, Oregon, IL

The listed meeting date, place and time are correct unless this conflicts with a Holiday or is otherwise posted.