County Board Members


County Board Member List (PDF)



County Board District Name Address Email Phone
District 1 Zachary S. Oltmanns (R) 162 Prairie Moon Dr.
Davis Junction 61020
zoltmanns@oglecounty.org (815)-721-3069
District 1 Rick E. Fritz (R) 15074 E. McNeal Rd
Monroe Center, IL 61052
rfritz@oglecounty.org (815)-393-4695
District 1 Benjamin Pihl Youman (R) 11475 E Big Mound Rd
Davis Junction 61020
byouman@oglecounty.org (815)-262-2646
District 2 Patricia Nordman (R) 1431 IL RT 64 E
Oregon 61061
pnordman@oglecounty.org (815)-732-7372
District 2 Thomas K. Smith (R) 780 S. Route 251
Rochelle, IL 61068
tksmith@oglecounty.org (815)-494-5008
District 2 Wayne Reising (R) 168 Terrace View Blvd
Oregon 61061
wreising@oglecounty.org (815)-757-7990
District 3 Lloyd Droege (D) 615 S 2nd St
Rochelle 61068
ldroege@oglecounty.org (815)-757-1716
District 3 Jamey S Sulser (R) 926 Lakeview Drive
Rochelle, IL 61068
jsulser@oglecounty.org (815)-561-6045
District 3 Greg Sparrow (R) 1030 N 2nd
Rochelle 61068
gsparrow@oglecounty.org (815)-561-1974
District 4 Bruce McKinney (R) 1259 Short Ct, #6
Rochelle 61068
bmckinney@oglecounty.org (815)-761-5346
District 4 Kimberly R. Whalen (R) 104 Roy Ave
Rochelle 61068
kwhalen@oglecounty.org (815)-761-2548
District 4 Skip Kenney (R) 10376 Hickory Ridge Dr
Rochelle 61068
skenney@oglecounty.org (815)-761-2443
District 5 Dan Janes (R) 3044 N. Meridian Rd
Stillman Valley 61084
djanes@oglecounty.org (815)-645-8388
District 5 Don Griffin, Jr (R) 3098 N. Silver Ridge Dr
Oregon 61061
dgriffin@oglecounty.org (815)-440-0505
District 5 Marty Typer (R) 126 S. Maple St
Stillman Valley 61084
mtyper@oglecounty.org (815)-742-1876
District 6 Todd McLester (R) 11708 N Tower Rd
Byron 61010
tmclester@oglecounty.org (815)-243-2866
District 6 Dorothy Bowers (R) 8521 Olympia Dr
Byron 61010
dbowers@oglecounty.org (815)-234-2763
District 6 Kim Gouker – Chairman (R) P.O. Box 926
Byron 61010
kgouker@oglecounty.org (815)-234-3235
District 7 Dean Fox (R) 9539 W Coffman Rd
German Valley 61039
dfox@oglecounty.org (815)-821-4811
District 7 Stan Asp (R) 7782 W IL RT 64
Mt Morris 61054
sasp@oglecounty.org (815)-262-6375
District 7 John Finfrock – Vice-Chairman (R) 409 E Brayton Rd
Mt Morris 61054
jfinfrock@oglecounty.org (815)-734-4028
District 8 Lyle Hopkins (R) 7074 W Penn Corner Rd
Polo 61064
lhopkins@oglecounty.org (815)-946-2660
District 8 Marcia Heuer (R) 589 S Harmony Rd
Oregon 61061
mheuer@oglecounty.org (815)-631-0080
District 8 Susie Corbitt (R) PO Box 43
Polo 61064
scorbitt@oglecounty.org (815)-440-4182
Back
to top